home   |   about   |   purchase a back issue   |  
Grasslimb teapot
The latest ...

Order v.18, n.1 TODAY!

Authors and artists appearing in Vol. 18, No. 1 include:

Robert Beveridge Anthony Botti J. Randall Brett Leonard Cirino Dorothy Gambrell Jeff Graham Robert Hirschfield Elle Maruska David P. Miller Nancy Carol Moody Rebecca Oet David A. Pickett Cathy Porter Sonali Roy C.C. Russell Genevieve Taylor Steven Williams Mariel Yovino


© 2002–2019.
Top of Page | Previous Page | Contact the Editors | Contact the Webmaster

All original content is © Valerie E. Polichar and may not be reproduced without permission.
Artwork by Bonnie Glenn, photography by Valerie Polichar, © 2019 used by permission.